REA Heroes

REA Foundation would like to thank the members of our 100 Heroes roll… a growing group of visionary and philanthropic people who have given of themselves in many ways to help us achieve our dream of having young people across the nation become super-innovators and achievers.

These are people who do not seek recognition but who have gone out of their way to provide inspiration, leadership and support. They have made it possible for REA to travel its journey.

Industry & Government

Senator John Button

Hon Philip Ruddock

Dr Peter Farrell AM, RESMED

Warren King, Navantia

Alan Jones

Prof Chris Roberts AO

Prof Mike Dureau AM

Alan Jones MBE

Hon Christopher Pyne MP

Hon Karen Andrews MP

Senator Cory Bernardi

Hon Jason Clare MP

Sam Michael, McLaren F1

Prof Warren Smith

David Thodey AO

Bob Germaine

Prof Hugh Bradlow

Dr Stephen Gumley AO

Carlos Broens

James Walker AM

Dan Osborne, Bombardier

Michael Kirby, Kirby Foundation

Warren Centre for Advanced Engineering

Michael Hilliard, Moore Stephens

Hero Teachers

Allan Whittome (late) – WA

Murat Djakic – TAS

Peter Clinton – VIC

Stephen Read – SA

Michael Germano – VIC

Christof Muller – VIC

Kyle Rees – WA

Corey Gieskens – QLD